Light as a CLOUD

I think clouds are one of the most amazing creations and gifts of Allah.So beautiful!Sometimes when I look at the sky full of clouds I don’t know where I lose myself.Clouds are free to go anywhere anytime,they are so light.They don’t have any anxiety or anything.But I think lightness as a cloud in one’s life is not that much good.This is also true for clouds.A cloud doesn’t remain for a long time.Because of it’s lightness it soon disappear or falls as rain.People who don’t want to take any pressure or do any hard work will soon disappear like a cloud.If I want people to remind me than I have to put efforts.A person who doesn’t have expectations on him,his life can become as light as a cloud but the outcome will also be like a cloud.

One thought on “Light as a CLOUD

Leave a Reply

